Skip to main content
district home page
Lunch Menus Calendar facebook twitter schoolTool email

Grade Level Liaisons

2017-2018 Grade Level Parent Liaisons                                          

Grade

Liaison

 Liaison Email

Kindergarten Debbie Geise geise1019@hotmail.com
Kindergarten Laura Morse pjleomia@yahoo.com
Kindergarten Stephanie Michalec stephanie.michalec@gmail.com
1st grade Naomi Littlejohn naomilittlejohn@icloud.com
1st grade Eric Stickel ers94@gmail.com
2nd grade Amy Bowman amyluski@gmail.com
2nd grade Kyle Page kmpage3@gmail.com
3rd grade Kelly Tracy kcashdollar@yahoo.com
3rd grade Brianne Rockefeller brianne.rockefeller@gmail.com
3rd grade Ashley Case ashleycase04@gmail.com
4th grade Wendy Davis wendydavis14882@gmail.com
4th grade Allanna Pape allanna.mcmillen@yahoo.com
ES Encore Beth Heck bheck0723@gmail.com
5th grade Carla Smith carlaann75@gmail.com
5th grade Beth Heck bheck0723@gmail.com
6th grade Maureen Ronsvale rronsval@twcny.rr.com
7th grade Kim Hardy-Edwards kahe06478@yahoo.com
7th grade Christy Rutherford-Reed csreed13@hotmail.com
8th grade Julia Phillips juliatphillips@yahoo.com
8th grade Andrea Merkley cheerfulannie@gmail.com
9th grade    
9th grade Karin Silva karin_silva@yahoo.com
     
10th grade Melody Lombardo melodylom@gmail.com
11th grade Kathleen Hulsebosch khulsebo@gmail.com
11th grade Michelle Sanito msanito1@twcny.rr.com
12th grade Kim Babuka Kb47@cornell.edu
12th grade Beth Hogan bhogan14850@gmail.com
Downloads