Skip to main content
district home page
Lunch Menus Calendar facebook twitter schoolTool email

WINTER COACHES



 
Varsity Sports Begin- November 5
V Boys Basketball- Joe Volpicelli- Toedoe1310@gmail.com
V Girls Basketball- Justin Frisbie-frisbiej@southerncayuga.org
V Bowling- Lee Christopher-lachrist37@hotmail.com
V Boys Swimming- Diane Hicks-Hughes-dhickshughes@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Assistant V Boys Swimming- Chelsea Boles- cboles@lcsd.k12.ny.us
V Indoor Track-Matt Scheffler- Mscheffler@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Assistant Indoor Track- Becca Lovenheim- coachbeccalovenheim@gmail.com 
V Wrestling- TBD
Assistant V Wrestling-TBD
V Cheerleading- Jenna Stickel- thenextjennaration@yahoo.com 
 
JV Sports Begin- November 5
JV Boys Basketball- Casey Crandall- caseycrandall@hotmail.com
JV Girls Basketball – Meghan McVey mmcvey@lcsd.k12.ny.us 
 
Modified 1 Sports Begin- October 22
Mod Boys 7th Basketball- Jamie Saroka- Jsaroka@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Mod Boys 8th Basketball- Matt Hartz- mhartz@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Mod Volleyball 7th- Amy Phanhthalath- aphanhthalath@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Mod Volleyball 8th    Tracey Lajza-
 
Modified 2 Sports Begin- January 3
Mod Girls 7th Basketball- Lucas Hibbard- lhibbard@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Mod Girls 8th Basketball- Katie Crandall- Kcrandall@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Mod Wrestling- Doug Dake-