Skip to main content
district home page
Lunch Menus Calendar facebook twitter schoolTool email
 

SPRING COACHES

Lansing
Spring Coaches Directory
       
http://www.stacshowcase.com/tools/images/spacer.gif,http://www.stacshowcase.com/tools/images/spacer.gif
Sport
Coach Name   E-mail Address
B & G Track
Varsity Coach  Matt Scheffler   mscheffler@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity Coach  Becca Lovenheim   coachbeccalovenheim@gmail.com
Asst. Varsity Coach   Doug Smith   dougsmith92@icloud.com
Asst. Varsity Coach   Jason Peter   jpeter@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Modified Coach  Todd Howell   thowell@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Modified Coach  Alisha Scheffler   ascheffler@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Boys Baseball
Varsity Coach  Brett Hotchkiss   bhotchkiss@lcsd.k12.ny.us
       
JV Coach  Benji Parkes   bparkes@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Mod Coach   Joe Peterson   jpeterson06@gmail.com

Girls Softball
Varsity Coach Pete Walker   pwalker2@ithaca.edu 
JV Coach      
Mod Coach Meghan McVey   mmcvey@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Boys Golf
Varsity Coach  Matt Loveless   mloveless@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Girls Golf
Varsity Co-Coach  Shelly Matheny   rochelle.matheny@icsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity Co-Coach Kelly Baughan   kbaughan@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Boys/Girls Tennis
Varsity Coach Brian Strebb   strebb@gmail.com