Skip to main content
district home page
Lunch Menus Calendar facebook twitter schoolTool email

Meet the newest R.C. Buckley staff members for the 2020-21 school year!

Please join us in welcoming the newest staff members at R.C. Buckley for the 2020-21 school year!

Don Eckerson - 4th Grade Teacher

Megan O'Rourke - 4th Grade Teacher

Hannah Cayem - Music Teacher

Michele Tarr - Fourth Grade Teacher

Maddie Willson - Kindergarten Special Education Teacher

Devon Tennant - School Social Worker Substitute 

Whitney Funk - First Grade Special Education Teacher