Skip to main content
district home page
Lunch Menus Calendar facebook twitter schoolTool email
 

Music Department



 
CONTACT
Hannah Cayem
Elementary School
Vocal/General
HCayem@lcsd.k12.ny.us
 
Lucas Hibbard
Middle School Vocal and General Music
LHibbard@Lcsd.k12.ny.us

 
Katie Howell
High School Vocal Music and Music Theory
KHowell@Lcsd.k12.ny.us
 
Carlen Myers
Elementary School and 
Middle School Band
CMyers@Lcsd.k12.ny.us


Nick Olesko
Middle School and High School Band
NOlesko@Lcsd.k12.ny.us

 
Lyn Weil
Middle School and High School Strings
LWeil@Lcsd.k12.ny.us
 
Marissa Winiarski
Elementary School and 
Middle School Strings
MWiniarski@Lcsd.k12.ny.us
EVENTS
Links to Other Music Pages

Elementary Band
Elementary Chorus
Elementary General Music
Elementary Orchestra

Middle School Band
Middle School Chorus
Middle School General Music
Middle School Orchestra
Middle School Musical Theater Club

High School Band
High School Chorus
High School Music Theory

High School Orchestra
High School Musical Theater Club