Skip to main content
district home page
Lunch Menus Calendar facebook twitter schoolTool email

FALL COACHES

2018 FALL SPORTS begin on August 13th
 
V Cross Country- Coach Becca Lovenheim- coachbeccalovenheim@gmail.com

Assistant Coach Christine Eisenhut- ceisenhut24@gmail.com
 
V Football-  Head Coach Brett Hotchkiss bhotchkiss@lcsd.k12.ny.us
V Football-Assistants –John Winslow
                                      Matt Hartz-mhartz@lcsd.k12.ny.us
V Cheerleading- Coach Jenna Stickel-thenextjennaration@yahoo.com

V Boys Soccer-Coach Benji Parkes- Parkes.benji@gmail.com

V Girls Soccer- Coach Eric Stickel-ers94@cornell.edu

V Girls Swim-Coach Diane Hicks-Hughes- dhickshughes@lcsd.k12.ny.us

V Volleyball-Coach Nicole Lamie- nlamie@lcsd.k12.ny.us

JV Volleyball- Assistant Coach Lee Iannone- liannone@lcsd.k12.ny.us

Assistant Coach Amy Phanhthalath- aphanhthalath@lcsd.k12.ny.us
JV Boys Soccer - Coach James Saroka-jsaroka@lcsd.k12.ny.us

 
ALL MODIFIED FALL SPORTS begin by Sept
 
Mod Football – Coach Casey Crandall- caseycrandall@hotmail.com
 
Mod Football -Assistant Coach- Mark Brotherton
Mod Boys Soccer-Coach Brian Streb-  strebb@gmail.com
Mod Girls Soccer-Coach Christine Muenzen- cnmuenzen@gmail.com

Mod Girls Swim-Coach Shelly Matheny  smatheny@twcny.rr.com

Mod Cross Country-Coach Christine Eisenhut- ceisenhut24@gmail.com