Skip to main content
district home page
Lunch Menus Calendar facebook twitter schoolTool email
 

FALL COACHES 2021

Fall 2 sports will begin on 3/8 (football only on 3/1) 
 
V Cross Country- Coach Becca Lovenheim- coachbeccalovenheim@gmail.com
 
V Football-  Head Coach Brett Hotchkiss bhotchkiss@lcsd.k12.ny.us
V Football-Assistants
                               
V Cheerleading- Coach Jenna Stickel-thenextjennaration@yahoo.com

V Boys Soccer-Coach Benji Parkes- Parkes.benji@gmail.coml
V Girls Soccer Coach Eric Stickel estickel8@gmail.com 

V Girls Swim-Coach Diane Hicks-Hughes- dhickshughes@lcsd.k12.ny.us

V Volleyball-Coach Nicole Lamie- nlamie@lcsd.k12.ny.us

JV Volleyball- Coach Amy Phanhthalath

 
MODIFIED FALL 2 SPORTS begin on 4/5 (football Only on 3/29)
 
Mod Football – Coach Casey Crandall- caseycrandall@hotmail.com 
Mod Football Assistant

Mod Boys Soccer - Coach James Saroka jsaroka@lcsd.k12.ny.us

Mod Girls Soccer-Coach Christine Muenzen- cnmuenzen@gmail.com

Mod Cross Country-Coach Christine Eisenhut- ceisenhut24@gmail.com