district home page
Lunch Menus Calendar facebook twitter schoolTool email
About Us
Calendar
2017-18 District Calendar
2016-17 District Calendar
2016-17 Music Calendar
Emergency Closing Information
Food Services
Lansing Fundraising Calendar
Lansing In The News
SchoolTool for Parents
Special Education
Transportation

Last name First name Position
     Clear search criteria
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 266 results
Name Building Phone Email Website
Adams, Cheryl Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2100 CAdams@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Adams, Lorrene Lansing High School 533-3020 x3102 LAdams@lcsd.k12.ny.us Website
Ayers, Deb R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1110 DAyers@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Baida, Mary R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1119 MBaida@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Ball, Nicole R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1225 NBall@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Barber, Mary Ellen R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1230 MBarber@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Barnes, David Transportation 533-4608 DBarnes@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Barnes, Patricia Transportation 533-4608 PBarnes@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Barr, Ewan Transportation 533-4608 Ebarr@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Baughan, Kelly R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1228 KBaughan@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Baur, Karen R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1110 KBaur@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Baxter, Anthony Lansing High School 533-3020 x3214 ABaxter@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Beck, Gwen Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2204 GBeck@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Bedore, James Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2224 JBedore@lcsd.k12.ny.us Website
Behler, Stephanie R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1110 SBehler@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Bell, Kelly R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1113 KBell@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Bevington, Kate R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1210 KBevington@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Bowen, Debra Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2219 DBowen@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Brath, Morgan R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1226 MBrath@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Bronson, Ann Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2222 ABronson@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Brooker, Gary Transportation 533-4608 GBrooker@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Brown, Carrie Lansing High School 533-3020 x3222 CBrown@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Brown, Don Transportation 533-4608 DBrown@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Bryce, Pam R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1205 PBryce@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Byrne, Heather Lansing High School 533-3020 x3208 HByrne@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Calhoun, Dee Ann Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2102 DCalhoun@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Carvey, Therese R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1130 TCarvey@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Chaffee, Deb R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1110 DChaffee@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Cheatham, Daniel Lansing High School 533-3020 x3216 DCheatham@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Clark, Michael R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1203 MClark@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Cleary, Abigail Lansing High School 533-3020 x3257 ACLeary@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Cohen-Rosenthal, Ellen R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1105 ECohenRosenthal@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Cole, Karen Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2201 KCole@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Competillo, Mike Transportation 533-4608 MCompetillo@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Conaway, Megan Lansing High School 533-3020 x3107 MConaway@lcsd.k12.ny.us Website
Conway, Kayla Lansing High School 533-3020 x3101 KConway@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Cook, Carolyn R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1205 CCook@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Craine, William Lansing High School 533-3020 x3206 WCraine@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Crannell, Francesca Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x 2214 FCrannell@lcsd.k12.ny.us Website
Cremeens, Wendy Lansing High School 533-3020 x3255 WCremeens@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Cusack, Jill R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1209 JCusack@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Davis, Laura CSE Building 533-3020 x4412 LDavis@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Dean, Lori Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2168 LDean@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Dean, Stuart Lansing High School 533-3020 x3131;3128 SDean@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Decker, Jessica Lansing High School 533-3020 x3223 JDecker@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Dedrick, Matt Transportation 533-4608 MDedrick@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Dedrick, Roger Transportation 533-4608 RDedrick@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Dee-McCullough, Connie R. C. Buckley Elementary School 533-3020 x1220 CDMcCullough@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Dennis, Gail Lansing Middle School 533-3020 x2219 GDennis@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Dewey, Reed Lansing High School 533-3020 x3213 RDewey@lcsd.k12.ny.us
Next >>       Viewing 1 - 50 of 266 results



DISTRICT INFO

QUICKLINKS

SCHOOLS

Ms. Chris Pettograsso, Superintendent
284 Ridge Road
Lansing , NY 14882
Phone: (607) 533-3020


www.lansingschools.org





Developed by CNYRIC